Commitment is Samantha Wills Jewelry

Isn’t it funny what motivates people to take action? For me it seems that a gorgeous piece of Samantha Wills jewelry can convince me to actually make a commitment.

Not that kind of commitment!

Although it is a great piece of jewelry.

This is what showed up at my house the other day. I had forgotten all about it.

Sometimes when I step back from myself I realise I am an amusing creature in the way I go about things.

I buy fashion magazines. Not all of them, but there are a few that I like, so when I am flying through the supermarket it’s not unusual for me to grab one to flick through when I have some me time at home. Wish I had more me time but that is a whole other post! One of the fashion mags that I regularly buy is Madison Australia. A couple of months back they had an offer where if you subscribed you would get a cuff bracelet by Samantha Wills. I never N-E-V-E-R subscribe to magazines, but I wanted that bracelet and I didn’t want to pay the $160 suggested retail…so I subscribed.

If you aren’t familiar, Samantha Wills is an Aussie girl, only in her 20s that is taking the world by storm thanks to her fantastic costume jewelry. Celebrities such as Kate Bosworth, Rhianna, Kate Hudson, Eva Mendes and Jennifer Lopez are wearing her jewelry and the list gets longer every day.

I’m so glad I subscribed to Madison because this cuff is gorgeous!

It seems so unlike me because you know how much I don’t like doing what everyone else is doing and you would think there would be heaps of girls now wearing this cuff…but for some reason I don’t care! In my odd little mind, I can pull off wearing this cuff in such a manner that it won’t look like every other person who subscribed to Madison magazine two to three months ago.

I guess we all now know that I can be bought. Apparently all it takes is a great fashion accessory.

If you love it as much as I do, you can find one similar here.

I suppose I’m like most other girls, if you want me to commit you better give me a great piece of jewelry. Thank you Madison Australia, I am yours for 12 months, thanks to the fantastic Samantha Wills Bohemian Bardot Laced Up Cuff.

About astimegoesbuy

Just a middle-aged woman with a love of fashion trying to have a purchasing fast. Spending 90 days dressing out of what is already in the wardrobe.If I can't shop for clothes, I may as well write about clothes! View all posts by astimegoesbuy

26 responses to “Commitment is Samantha Wills Jewelry

New research shows that those who leave a comment are 73% more in touch with their inner fashionista than those who don't!

Paris: People, Places and Bling

Theadora's Field Guide to Shopping in Paris

brown paper belle

food + entertaining + garden + travel

tinlizzieridesagain

Adventures in Bikeable Fashion

msellenorrose

learning to be creative in everyday life

Veloria in Velvet

The street is my runway...

Pierotucci Leather Factory Blog

Italian leather bags and more

Being Zhenya

Style and Beauty Blog by Zhenya Hutson

Purse Full of Pennies

Second-hand gems, charity shop finds and venerable vintage

Travel Treks and Quests

Travel, Quests, and Adventures off the Beaten Path

Buttons and Birdcages

A vintage style and world travel blog

The Modern Mother's Holy Grail

How to fake a perfect life

NewLifenStyle

Luxury Life, Travel & Style

the hearty serving

local. (mostly) organic. delicious.

We Heart Vintage

Everything fabulous in fashion and photography from the 20s through to the 70s and beyond

ChristinRenié

“Fashions fade, style is eternal.” ― Yves Saint-Laurent

