Spanish Holiday

Ladies and Gentlemen, I need some help. And I know you all are the ones for the job.

You see, in October the Fashion Mister and I are heading away for our Spanish Holiday.

We will be spending part of our time in this beautiful village above, Vejer de la Frontera. Although I fully plan to pre-write a few posts and to update on many days while we are away. There are going to be times when I thought it might be nice to have a few guest bloggers.

So I am hoping that YOU, my blogosphere friends might be interested in doing a featured guest blogger spot or two while I am away, eating paella and drinking sherry.

Oh, and shopping, there will be plenty of shopping!

Anyway, if you are interested please feel free to contact me by leaving a comment on this post that includes a contact email. You don’t need to be a fashion blogger as I would love to feature more lifestyle, food and other topics during this time. Once you let me know you are interested, I will email you and ask you to email me the post, or two, or three that you would like featured so I can have a quick look at it/them. I’ll then let you know when you are scheduled to be featured so you can tell all your fans, friends and followers!

I’m letting you all know now to give you some time to get your features to me and so I know if you all are interested so I can plan ahead.

Thanks for all your support and help.

Hoping to hear from many of you so I can kick back, relax and enjoy my Spanish holiday!

Cheers,

Laura

About astimegoesbuy

Just a middle-aged woman with a love of fashion trying to have a purchasing fast. Spending 90 days dressing out of what is already in the wardrobe.If I can't shop for clothes, I may as well write about clothes! View all posts by astimegoesbuy

10 responses to “Spanish Holiday

  • Natalie

    Would love to be a guest blogger when you are away x

    • astimegoesbuy

      Natalie!
      That would be great! I know you would do a fantastic job because I have been following your for about 5 months now. 🙂
      When you have something that you would like me to use you can email me at lniall@live.com.
      I’ll pop it into a draft and send it to you to have a look at with the scheduled date.
      We will be gone for a month so if you are interested in a double, just send me both. 🙂
      Cheers,
      Laura

  • spashionistareport

    Is there a deadline for submission? I’d love to do one if you’ll have me 😉

    • astimegoesbuy

      Deadline would be the end of September, and of course I would have you!
      Just send me your article at lniall@live.com, with guest post as the title of the email, I’ll put it into a draft, schedule a run date and send you a copy with all the info!
      Cheers,
      Laura

  • bpreethi

    Have a fab time in Spain! 😀 and Laura who wouldn’t love to guest blog for you.. common now 🙂 That’s just fishing 😉 xx Preethi

    • astimegoesbuy

      Preethi!
      I hope that means you would! 🙂
      That would be great fantastic!
      Just email your article, or articles (now I am fishing) to lniall@live.com with Guest Post in the title of email. I will put it into a draft and schedule it, send it back to you to check and so you can plan accordingly too.:)
      Cheers,
      Laura

  • My Black Beloved

    Hi Laura,
    I would be honoured to submit a guest post! Perhaps around the theme of our recent conversation as we both have that in common? Otherwise I have a few others up my sleeve that could be of interest too. Look forward to your thoughts.
    Cheers,
    Benjamin

    • astimegoesbuy

      Hi Benjamin!
      I think that would be great! And I am happy to consider more than one from you. 🙂
      You can email them to lniall@live.com, I’ll draft them up and schedule them then send them to you with the scheduled date so you can plan accordingly.
      Looking forward to seeing what you have!
      Cheers,
      Laura

  • Love & Lunchmeat

    Hi Laura,

    I would love to write a post if you’re okay with it. I was thinking about what I would write, and would especially love to write for your blog!

    My e-mail is loveandlunchmeat@gmail.com

    -christy

New research shows that those who leave a comment are 73% more in touch with their inner fashionista than those who don't!

Paris: People, Places and Bling

Theadora's Field Guide to Shopping in Paris

brown paper belle

food + entertaining + garden + travel

tinlizzieridesagain

Adventures in Bikeable Fashion

msellenorrose

learning to be creative in everyday life

Veloria in Velvet

The street is my runway...

Pierotucci Leather Factory Blog

Italian leather bags and more

Being Zhenya

Style and Beauty Blog by Zhenya Hutson

Purse Full of Pennies

Second-hand gems, charity shop finds and venerable vintage

Travel Treks and Quests

Travel, Quests, and Adventures off the Beaten Path

Buttons and Birdcages

A vintage style and world travel blog

The Modern Mother's Holy Grail

How to fake a perfect life

NewLifenStyle

Luxury Life, Travel & Style

the hearty serving

local. (mostly) organic. delicious.

We Heart Vintage

Everything fabulous in fashion and photography from the 20s through to the 70s and beyond

ChristinRenié

“Fashions fade, style is eternal.” ― Yves Saint-Laurent

